## **Managing Committee Members**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	The Rt. Revd. Dr. Paul Noel Walker Swarup	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Neera Sannoo	Hony. Manager
3	Dr. Sujata Chawdhry	Principal-Secretary
4	The Revd. Daman Rodgers	Presbyter In-Charge
5	Dr. Sudhir Cecil Joseph	Bishop's Nominee
6	Mrs. Anupma Singh	DDEC Nominee
7	The Revd. Sunil Ghazan	DDTA Nominee
8	Mrs. D. A. Tressler	DDBE Nominee
9	Dr. Anuradha Amos	Principal's Nominee
10	Sr. Liji Peter	CBSE Nominee
11	Sr. Celsa	CBSE Nominee
12	Mr. Arun Kumar Rohilla	Parent Representative
13	Mrs. Shyni John	Parent Representative
14	Mrs. Monika Sharma	Staff Representative
15	Mrs. Rojalin Samantaray	Staff Representative