PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

S. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	DR. SUJATA CHAWDHRY	SCHOOL MANAGEMENT/ CHAIRPERSON
2.	DR. ANURADHA AMOS	SPECIAL INVITEE
3.	MS. NISHA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
4.	MR. VIVEK RAJ	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
5.	MR. ARUN KUMAR ROHILLA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
6.	MS. SHYNI JOHN	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
7.	MS. POONAM ATRI	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
8.	MR. DEEPAK JAIN	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
9.	MR. SURAJ PARKASH	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
10.	MS. MONIKA SHARMA	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
11.	MS. ROJALIN SAMANTARAY	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE